Primary care networks

Within the Guildford and Waverley Integrated Care Partnership footprint, there are four Primary care networks (PCNs) made up of 20 individual GP practices; these are central to the delivery of our future model of care.

Our primary care networks

Our PCNs are: 

  • North Guildford PCN
  • East Guildford PCN
  • East Waverley PCN
  • West of Waverley PCN.

Each PCN is represented on the Guildford and Waverley Alliance Board by their clinical director.